Top

Bothell

About CPCS Bothell

Staff and Faculty Directory

A

Monika
Abdalla

Monika Abdalla

monika.abdalla@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: Secondary School
Phone ext.: 1622 Subject: MS / Mathematics
Location: Bothell Building: HS / Room Room: 210


Natalie
Anderson

Natalie Anderson

natalie.anderson@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Pre-School
Phone ext.: Subject: Pre-School
Location: Bothell Building: Elementary / Room 213


Debbie
Angell

Debbie Angell

debbie.a@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: High School
Phone ext.: Subject: Administrative Assistant to Principals
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


B

Jen
Balthis

Jen Balthis

jen.balthis@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: 2nd
Phone ext.: 1240 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: A / Room 209


Karen
Barber

Karen Barber

karen.barber@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Lunch Room Coordinator
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Zoe
Barnes

Zoe Barnes

Zoe.barnes@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 3rd grade
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Melissa
Barr

Melissa Barr

melissa.barr@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: Kindergarten
Phone ext.: 1304 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: B / Room 102


Gretchen
Benzel

Gretchen Benzel

gretchen.benzel@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 2
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Ashley
Bilyard

Ashley Bilyard

ashley.bilyard@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: 5th
Phone ext.: 1403 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: C / Room 4


Wanda
Birkland

Wanda Birkland

wanda.birkland@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Office staff
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Kendall
Bobin

Kendall Bobin

kendall.bobin@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 3rd
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Jessica
Booth

Jessica Booth

jessica.booth@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Preschool Director
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Sara
Boyd

Sara Boyd

sara.boyd@cedarpark.org

Phone: (425) 488-9778 Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject: Bible
Location: Bothell Building: D / Room


Vikki
Boyd

Vikki Boyd

vikki.boyd@cedarpark.org

Phone: (425) 488-9778 Grade: Student Services
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Morgan
Brockmann

Morgan Brockmann

morgan.brockmann@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-774-7773 Grade: Assistant Elementary Principal
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Nathan
Brockmann

Nathan Brockmann

nathan.brockmann@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Kryss
Brown

Kryss Brown

kryss.b@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: High School
Phone ext.: Subject: Spanish
Location: Bothell Building: High School / Room 208


Blair
Bryant

Blair Bryant

blair.b@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject: Superintendent
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Laurie
Bryant

Laurie Bryant

laurie.bryant@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 4
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Janelle
Bucher

Janelle Bucher

janelle.bucher@cedarpark.org

Phone: (425) 488-9778 Grade: AM Kindergarten
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


C

Stacy
Carroll

Stacy Carroll

stacy.c@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Office staff
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Jill
Caver

Jill Caver

jill.caver@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Support Staff
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Cristina
Chi

Cristina Chi

cristina.chi@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Daniel
Cho

Daniel Cho

Daniel.cho@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Selena
Costan

Selena Costan

selena.costan@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Middle School
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


D

Lija
Devine

Lija Devine

lija.devine@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: 3
Phone ext.: 1231 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: A / Room 201


Ian
Dick

Ian Dick

ian.dick@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: High School
Phone ext.: Subject: Math, Science
Location: Bothell Building: High School / Room H301


Allison
Dickson

Allison Dickson

allison.dickson@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Jill
Duffy

Jill Duffy

jill.d@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject: Attendance Office
Location: Bothell Building: High School / Room


Rachel
Dusin

Rachel Dusin

rachel.dusin@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


E

Odette
Ellis

Odette Ellis

odette.ellis@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Office staff
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


F

Stephanie
Fazio

Stephanie Fazio

stephanie.fazio@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: Secondary Teacher
Phone ext.: 1122 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: Main / Room Gymnasium / HS-225


Celine
Ferland

Celine Ferland

celine.ferland@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Instrumental Teacher
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room #4


Megan
Fieser

Megan Fieser

megan.fieser@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: Office Assistant
Phone ext.: 1121 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: Main / Room


Cheri
Filion

Cheri Filion

cheri.f@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade:
Phone ext.: 1101 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: Main / Room


Anne
Findlay

Anne Findlay

anne.findlay@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: High School
Phone ext.: Subject: Bible
Location: Bothell Building: High School / Room 5


Connie
Foff

Connie Foff

connie.foff@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: 8
Phone ext.: Subject: English/History
Location: Bothell Building: Middle School / Room D-6


Krista
Frederickson

Krista Frederickson

krista.frederickson@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 1st
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Amy
Fruh

Amy Fruh

amy.fruh@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: 5th
Phone ext.: 1514 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: C / Room 3


Rachel
Fye

Rachel Fye

rachel.fye@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 4th
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


G

Katie
Gallaher

Katie Gallaher

katie.gallaher@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: Middle School Principal
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Kara
Gallo

Kara Gallo

kara.gallo@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Jennifer
George

Jennifer George

Jennifer.george@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Elementary Computers
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


H

Alicia
Hartley

Alicia Hartley

alicia.hartley@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Paige
Hollinger

Paige Hollinger

paige.hollinger@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: Kindergarten
Phone ext.: 1309 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: B / Room 107


Manase
Hopoi

Manase Hopoi

manase.hopoi@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 6th
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Terra
Hutchison

Terra Hutchison

terra.hutchison@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Athletic Secretary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: High School / Room


I

Sarah
Irish

Sarah Irish

sarah.irish@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Preschool/Childcare
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


K

Claire
Kelly

Claire Kelly

claire.kelly@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 1st
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Miki
Kelly

Miki Kelly

miki.kelly@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject: Admissions Director
Location: Bothell Building: High School / Room


LaWonna
Kerr

LaWonna Kerr

lawonna.kerr@cedarpark.org

Phone: (425) 488-9778 Grade: 4th
Phone ext.: 1238 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: A / Room 211


Svetlana
Korolenko

Svetlana Korolenko

svetlana.korolenko@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Extended Care
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


L

Greytel
Lambrecht

Greytel Lambrecht

greytel.lambrecht@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Student Services
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Sharleen
Larson

Sharleen Larson

sharleen.larson@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject: Attendance Office
Location: Bothell Building: High School / Room


Jonathan
Lee

Jonathan Lee

jonathan.lee@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 5th
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Jullyan
Lee

Jullyan Lee

jullyan.lee@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Preschool & Childcare Teacher
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Catie
Livingston

Catie Livingston

catie.livingston@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Brian
Long

Brian Long

brian.long@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 6
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Jimmy
Long

Jimmy Long

jimmy.long@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Alyssa
Lundberg

Alyssa Lundberg

alyssa.lundberg@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 1st
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: B / Room 104


Adam
Lynch

Adam Lynch

adam.lynch@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade:
Phone ext.: 1142 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: Elementary Office / Room

Athletic Director, Bothell campus

Aimee
Lynch

Aimee Lynch

Aimee.Lynch@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject: Reception/Attendance
Location: Bothell Building: High School / Room


Melody
Lynch

Melody Lynch

melody.lynch@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Elementary music
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


M

Jeannie
Magdua

Jeannie Magdua

Jeannie.magdua@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Elementary Spanish
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Rachel
Marcelia

Rachel Marcelia

rachel.marcelia@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary Teacher
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Kristie
McVay

Kristie McVay

kristie.mcvay@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 2nd
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Amy
Mildes

Amy Mildes

amy.mildes@cedarpark.org

Phone: (425) 488-9778 Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Nick
Mitre

Nick Mitre

nick.mitre@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Kim
Moisant

Kim Moisant

kim.moisant@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Oscar
Montanes

Oscar Montanes

oscar.montanes@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: 6th
Phone ext.: 210 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Michelle
Moody

Michelle Moody

michelle.moody@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 3rd
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Ann
Morris

Ann Morris

ann.morris@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary Teacher
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


N

Cami
Nagel

Cami Nagel

cami.nagel@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: 2
Phone ext.: 1234 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: A / Room 204


O

Ed
Olson

Ed Olson

ed.olson@cedarpark.org

Phone: (425) 488-9778 Grade: Secondary Technology
Phone ext.: 1637 Subject: STEM
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


P

Stephanie
Penrod

Stephanie Penrod

stephanie.penrod@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Elementary Principal
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Emma
Philips

Emma Philips

emma.philips@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Danielle
Plante

Danielle Plante

danielle.plante@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Kathy
Pomeroy

Kathy Pomeroy

kathy.pomeroy@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Kindergarten
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


R

Judy
Raynor

Judy Raynor

judy.raynor@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: High School
Phone ext.: Subject: English
Location: Bothell Building: High School / Room 303


Adrian
Regus

Adrian Regus

adrian.regus@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Elementary Band and Music
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Rose
Rodriguez

Rose Rodriguez

rose.rodriguez@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 5th
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Natasha
Ryan

Natasha Ryan

natasha.ryan@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Extended Care Director
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


S

Marian
Samac

Marian Samac

marian.s@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade:
Phone ext.: Subject: Assistant to the Superintendent
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Taylor
Schmiedeskamp

Taylor Schmiedeskamp

taylor.schmiedeskamp@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 4th
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Diane
Shadwick

Diane Shadwick

diane.shadwick@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Childcare Director
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Jodi
Sheneman

Jodi Sheneman

jodi.sheneman@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Elementary Receptionist
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


David
Shin

David Shin

david.shin@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: 1st
Phone ext.: 1308 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: B / Room 106


Brittney
Shorb

Brittney Shorb

brittney.shorb@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary Teacher
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


John
Shorb

John Shorb

john.shorb@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary Teacher
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Garron
Smith

Garron Smith

garron.s@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Campus Administrator
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Sherrie
Snyder

Sherrie Snyder

sherrie.s@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Music specialist
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Jessica
Socha

Jessica Socha

jessica.socha@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Office staff
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Heather
Springs

Heather Springs

heather.springs@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Office staff
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Karen
Springs

Karen Springs

karen.springs@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


AJ
Stedford

AJ Stedford

andrew.stedford@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: High School
Phone ext.: Subject: Science
Location: Bothell Building: High School / Room H321


Cammie
Stevens

Cammie Stevens

cammie.stevens@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 6th
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Matt
Stevens

Matt Stevens

matt.stevens@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: High School
Phone ext.: Subject: Social Studies
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


T

Nina
Tejada

Nina Tejada

nina.tejada@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Communications Director
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Cathy
Thielke

Cathy Thielke

cathy.thielke@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Debbie
Thomas

Debbie Thomas

debbie.thomas@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Preschool
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Jessica
Timpe

Jessica Timpe

jessica.timpe@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Office staff
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Brittany
Troy

Brittany Troy

brittany.troy@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade:
Phone ext.: 1236 Subject: Elementary Librarian
Location: Bothell Building: A / Room 206


V

Sarah
Viers

Sarah Viers

sarah.viers@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


W

Jolie
Wall

Jolie Wall

jolie.wall@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425.488.9778 Grade: 3rd
Phone ext.: 1232 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: A / Room 202


Zachary
Whetsel

Zachary Whetsel

zachary.whetsel@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Secondary Teacher
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Lenore
Wierenga

Lenore Wierenga

lenore.wierenga@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: 4th
Phone ext.: 1233 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: A / Room 203


Justina
Wilcox

Justina Wilcox

justina.wilcox@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: High School
Phone ext.: Subject: Pacific Northwest History
Location: Bothell Building: High School / Room H-207


Jemena
Williams

Jemena Williams

jemena.williams@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Office staff
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Tina
Williams

Tina Williams

tina.williams@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Preschool
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Summer
Wilson

Summer Wilson

summer.wilson@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: Elementary office staff
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Carolyn
Winter

Carolyn Winter

carolyn.winter@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: Kindergarten
Phone ext.: 1125 Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: B / Room 101


Scott
Winter

Scott Winter

scott.winter@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: Middle School
Phone ext.: 1702 Subject: Bible, Social Studies
Location: Bothell Building: D Portable / Room D-2


Y

Frank
Yang

Frank Yang

frank.yang@cedarpark.org

Phone: 425-488-9778 Grade: High School
Phone ext.: Subject: Chinese, Math & Technology
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Stephanie
Yeazell

Stephanie Yeazell

stephanie.yeazell@cedarpark.org

Phone: (425) 488-9778 Grade: High School
Phone ext.: stephanie.yeazell@cedarpark.org Subject: Math, Science
Location: Bothell Building: / Room


Jessica
Yun

Jessica Yun

jessica.park@cedarpark.org

Phone: Grade: 1st Grade
Phone ext.: Subject:
Location: Bothell Building: / Room